Menu
Your Cart

WeWood

Brand: WeWood
Sofa with wood and metal structure, padded with memory foam and goose feathers.A soft balanced sofa designed to be pleasing and comfortable, to fit equally well in a living room, as in a hotel lobby.With a simple eye-catching detail, the structure of the sofa plays between the slim appearance of met..
6,292.00€
Ex Tax:6,292.00€
Brand: WeWood
Oak or walnut lounge chair.A soft balanced lounge chair designed to be pleasing and comfortable, to fit equally well in a living room, as in a hotel lobby.With a simple eye-catching detail, the structure of the lounge chair plays between the slim appearance of metal and the robustness of wood.Thanks..
3,039.00€
Ex Tax:3,039.00€
Brand: WeWood
Solid oak or walnut desk.Inspired by the city of Porto, the only city in Europe with 6 bridges, the Bridge desk features smooth, rounded surfaces and  minimalist aesthetic.This desk is made in oak or walnut with epoxy finished steel arches that connect the legs, much like the structures you..
2,780.00€
Ex Tax:2,780.00€
Brand: WeWood
Wooden coat-stand.Shape and function meet together in CANCAN, with special attention to details. A coat stand designed to be functional but at the same time a sculptural piece that will embellish any space.It has a simple and solid structure bound together with a leather rope and was inspired by the..
1,056.00€
Ex Tax:1,056.00€
Brand: WeWood
Oak or walnut bar stool, crafted using the traditional techniques of joinery. The Caravela bar stool is part of a family of chairs, custom designed to furnish homes and hospitality spaces with style and elegance.Inspired by the traditional Portuguese Caravela boat, this bar stool is a tribute to som..
577.00€
Ex Tax:577.00€
Brand: WeWood
Wooden dining chair, crafted using the traditional techniques of joinery. The Caravela chair is part of a family of chairs, custom designed to furnish homes and hospitality spaces with style and elegance.Inspired by the traditional Portuguese Caravela boat, this chair is a tribute to some of the gre..
579.00€
Ex Tax:579.00€
Brand: WeWood
Wooden lounge chair, available in oak or walnut, crafted using the traditional techniques of Portuguese joinery. Caravela lounge chair is part of a family of chairs, custom-designed to furnish homes and hospitality spaces with style and elegance.Inspired by the traditional Portuguese Caravela boat, ..
861.00€
Ex Tax:861.00€
Brand: WeWood
Wooden coffee table in hexagonal shape and multifunctionnal design, available in solid oak or solid walnut.Made in solid wood and with its top in a hexagonal shape, Hexa can be placed in horizontal and vertical positions, working as a simple coffee table but also as a side or bed-side table.Its modu..
930.00€
Ex Tax:930.00€
Brand: WeWood
Dining table made of massif wood, available in oak or walnut.Kobe is a chair of massif wood with homogeneous structure, simple, inspired by the Japanese aesthetic concept of Bi (totality in details). The chair got its name from the Japanese city of Kobe, and its forms resemble the parts of the ..
882.00€
Ex Tax:882.00€
Brand: WeWood
Solid wook round mirror.This series of mirrors inspired by the beautiful and fascinating shape of the full and crescent moon, were designed to create a beautiful wall décor set.Handcrafted with the most traditional  Portuguese joinery techniques, Luna Mirrors can be placed in different position..
624.00€
Ex Tax:624.00€
Brand: WeWood
Round solid walnut mirror.This series of mirrors inspired by the beautiful and fascinating shape of the full and crescent moon, were designed to create a beautiful wall décor set.Handcrafted with the most traditional  Portuguese joinery techniques, Luna Mirrors can be placed in different positi..
840.00€
Ex Tax:840.00€
Brand: WeWood
Media unit made of solid wood and craftsmen's woodwork.The perforated sliding doors across the front give a visual elegance, making possible the use of the remote control, even when the doors are closed.Its interior has two compartments separated by a vertical divider, providing enough space for the..
1,934.00€
Ex Tax:1,934.00€
Brand: WeWood
Wooden round or oval coffee table with iron rods.Memória like “memory” reminds of our ancestors and the warm time spent with our family and friends.This is a functional art piece with a touch of mid century and a modern twist for an eclectic feel. Available in natural oak or walnut.Dimensions:S..
3,139.00€
Ex Tax:3,139.00€
Brand: WeWood
Metis is a compact desk made of solid wood, offering a real storage solution. This desk helps you to keep your workspace tidy and organized with three drawers, one secret compartment, and two lidded sections.It is the perfect minimalistic office desk that not only hides the wires and the electric ca..
5,060.00€
Ex Tax:5,060.00€
Brand: WeWood
Dining chair made of oak or walnut.Pala chair is inspired by Nordic simplicity fused with Mediterranean warmth. This is a practical and comfortable chair made for lovers of wood looking who want to add an eclectic touch to any dining area.Its enveloping elbow rest provides a casual dining exper..
714.00€
Ex Tax:714.00€
Brand: WeWood
Media and TV unit available in oak and walnut, combined with marble top and iron black lacquered legs.Panamá is an elegant media unit that combines the use of noble wood, marble and iron. The tubular legs with curved “L” shape were mounted parallel to the metal structure, reminding us of the ca..
3,399.00€
Ex Tax:3,399.00€
Brand: WeWood
Panamá is a sideboard inspired by the style of the 1950s and a light visual aspect with enough consistency to support the weight of the furniture. The design reminds us of the pointed end shape and the hull profle of these boats.Sideboard in solid wood, combined with marble top and iron lacquered le..
4,510.00€
Ex Tax:4,510.00€
Brand: WeWood
Pouf with structure of solid wood and metal, and padded with memory foam and goose feathers.A soft balanced lounge chair designed to be pleasing and comfortable, to fit equally well in a living room, as in a hotel lobby.With a simple eye-catching detail, the structure of the lounge chair plays betwe..
1,109.00€
Ex Tax:1,109.00€
Brand: WeWood
Dining chair available in oak or walnut and different fabrics.Sartor chair is meant to show off a little, but not too much.It is uncomplicated: just discreet piping that runs along the arched back to highlight the chair's silhouette and a wooden base that holds all the upholstery.Solid, understated ..
766.00€
Ex Tax:766.00€
Brand: WeWood
Solid wood sideboard, made of oak or walnut.Crafted from high-quality and certified materials, Scarpa emphasizes the traditional joinery techniques.With the structure and interiors in 100% solid wood, Scarpa is a rectangular sideboard with a unique design, offering two drawers and four divisions wit..
4,092.00€
Ex Tax:4,092.00€
Brand: WeWood
Solid wood lounge chair.A lounge chair designed to provide the comfort needed for good moments of rest and leisure.The woodwork of the solid wood structure refers to the inspiration in nature and shows the skills of craft workers to shape wood in a striking piece.TREE chair perfectly combines the co..
2,299.00€
Ex Tax:2,299.00€
Brand: WeWood
Contemporary wooden bookshelf with a unique shape, designed to be assembled very easily without tools or screws.It works like a wooden game, the instructions are placed directly on the wooden planks to make it intuitive to understand and fun to assemble. XI intelligent structure is perfect to store ..
1,752.00€
Ex Tax:1,752.00€
Brand: WeWood
Wooden bookshelf.X2 is a smart bookcase made of solid wood. It has an increasing width and height that can be fully customized at any time, creating new storage compartments.X2 allows you to increase the width and height at any time, creating new modules and compartments to store books and other..
2,690.00€
Ex Tax:2,690.00€
Showing 1 to 23 of 23 (1 Pages)

Menu
Your Cart

WeWood

Brand: WeWood
Bureau en massif en chêne ou noyer.Inspiré par la ville de Porto, la seule ville d'Europe avec 6 ponts, le bureau Bridge présente des surfaces lisses et arrondies et une esthétique minimaliste.Ce bureau se fait en chêne ou en noyer avec des arcs en acier finition epoxy qui relies les jambes, un peu ..
2 780,00€
Prix hors taxes : 2 780,00€
Brand: WeWood
Buffet en bois massif chêne ou noyer.Fabriqué à partir de bois de haute qualité et certifié, Scarpa met l'accent sur les techniques traditionnelles de menuiserie.Avec la structure et les intérieurs en bois 100% massif, Scarpa est un buffet rectangulaire au design unique, offrant deux tiroirs et quat..
4 092,00€
Prix hors taxes : 4 092,00€
Brand: WeWood
Panamá est un buffet inspiré du style des années 1950 et d'un aspect visuel léger avec suffisamment de cohérence pour supporter le poids du meuble. Le design nous rappelle la forme de l'extrémité pointue et le profil de coque de ces bateaux.Buffet en bois massif, combiné avec un plateau en marbre et..
4 510,00€
Prix hors taxes : 4 510,00€
Brand: WeWood
Metis est un bureau compact en bois massif, offrant un véritable plan de travail. Ce bureau vous aide à garder votre espace et propose trois tiroirs, un compartiment secret et deux autres sections.Metis est un bureau minimaliste parfait qui non seulement cache les fils et les câbles électriques, mai..
5 060,00€
Prix hors taxes : 5 060,00€
Brand: WeWood
Canapé avec structure en bois et métal, rembourré de mousse de mémoire et plumes d'oies.Bowie est un canapé confortable et équilibré conçu pour être agréable et confortable, pour s'adapter aussi bien dans un salon, comme dans un hall d'hôtel.Avec des détails accrocheurs simples, la structure du cana..
6 292,00€
Prix hors taxes : 6 292,00€
Brand: WeWood
Porte-manteau en bois massif.La forme et la fonction se rencontrent dans le CANCAN, avec une attention particulière aux détails. Un portemanteau conçu pour être fonctionnel mais en même temps une pièce sculpturale qui embellira n'importe quel espace. Il a une structure simple et solide liée p..
1 056,00€
Prix hors taxes : 1 056,00€
Brand: WeWood
Chaise de bar en chêne ou noyer, fabriqué à l'aide des techniques traditionnelles de menuiserie. La chaise de bar Caravela est part de une gamme de chaises, conçus pour fournir des maisons et des espaces d'accueil avec du style et de l'élégance.L'inspiration vient de la Caravela, bateau traditionnel..
577,00€
Prix hors taxes : 577,00€
Brand: WeWood
Chaise de table en bois, fabriquée selon les techniques traditionnelles de la menuiserie portugaise. La chaise Caravela fait partie d'une famille de chaises, conçues spécialement pour meubler les maisons et les espaces d'accueil avec du style et de l'élégance.L'inspiration vient de la Caravela, bate..
579,00€
Prix hors taxes : 579,00€
Brand: WeWood
Fauteuil en bois de chêne ou noyer, fabriqué selon les techniques traditionnelles de menuiserie portugaises. Caravela présente une gamme de chaises de table, fauteuils et tabourets de bar. Conçus pour apporter dans des maisons et des espaces d'accueil du style et de l'élégance.L'inspiration vient de..
861,00€
Prix hors taxes : 861,00€
Brand: WeWood
Chaise de table en bois massif, disponible en chêne ou noyer.Kobe est une chaise en bois massif avec une structure homogène, inspiré par le concept esthétique japonais de Bi (totalité dans les détails).La chaise tire son nom de la ville japonaise de Kobe et ses formes ressemblent aux parties de..
882,00€
Prix hors taxes : 882,00€
Brand: WeWood
Chaise de table en chêne ou noyer.La chaise Pala est inspirée par la simplicité nordique fusionnée avec la chaleur méditerranéenne.Ceci est une chaise pratique et confortable faite pour les amateurs de bois qui veulent ajouter une touche éclectique à toute salle à manger.Son repose-coude enveloppant..
714,00€
Prix hors taxes : 714,00€
Brand: WeWood
Fauteuil en bois massif chêne ou noyer, rembourré de la mousse à mémoire et plumes d'oie.Bowie est un fauteuil confortable et équilibré conçu pour être agréable et confortable, pour s'adapter aussi bien dans un salon, comme dans un hall d'hôtel.Avec des détails accrocheurs simples, la stru..
3 039,00€
Prix hors taxes : 3 039,00€
Brand: WeWood
Fauteuil en bois massif.Un fauteuil conçu pour offrir le confort nécessaire pour de bons moments de repos et de loisirs.La structure en bois massif s’inspire dans la nature et démontre les compétences des artisans pour travailler le bois pour créer une pièce frappante.Le fauteuil TREE allie parfaite..
2 299,00€
Prix hors taxes : 2 299,00€
Brand: WeWood
Table basse en bois massif hexagonale, multifonctionnelle, disponible en chêne ou en noyer.Hexa peut être placé dans des positions horizontales et verticales, fonctionnant comme une simple table basse, mais aussi comme une table de chevet.Sa conception modulaire lui permet de s'intégrer dans différe..
930,00€
Prix hors taxes : 930,00€
Brand: WeWood
Miroir rond en chêne massif.Cette série de miroirs, inspirés de la belle et fascinante forme de la pleine lune et croissante, a été conçue pour créer un magnifique décor mural.Fabriqués à la main avec les techniques de menuiserie portugaises les plus traditionnelles, les miroirs Luna peuvent être pl..
624,00€
Prix hors taxes : 624,00€
Brand: WeWood
Miroir rond en noyer massif naturel.Cette série de miroirs, inspirés de la belle et fascinante forme de la pleine lune et croissante, a été conçue pour créer un magnifique décor mural.Fabriqués à la main avec les techniques de menuiserie portugaises les plus traditionnelles, les miroirs Luna peuvent..
840,00€
Prix hors taxes : 840,00€
Brand: WeWood
Meuble TV en bois massif et boiseries artisanales.Les portes coulissantes perforées donnent une élégance visuelle, rendant possible l'utilisation des télécommandes, même lorsque les portes sont fermées.L'intérieur dispose de deux compartiments, offrant suffisamment d'espace pour les appareils m..
1 934,00€
Prix hors taxes : 1 934,00€
Brand: WeWood
Meuble TV disponible en chêne ou en noyer, combiné avec un plateau en marbre et des pieds en fer laqué noir.Panamá est un meuble TV élégant qui combine l'utilisation de bois noble, de marbre et de fer. Les pieds tubulaires en forme de «L» courbé ont été montés parallèlement à la structure métal..
3 399,00€
Prix hors taxes : 3 399,00€
Brand: WeWood
Pouf avec structure en bois massif chêne ou noyer et métal, rembourré de la mousse à mémoire et plumes d'oie.Bowie est un tabouret/ pouf  confortable et équilibré conçu pour être agréable et confortable, pour s'adapter aussi bien dans un salon, comme dans un hall d'hôtel.Avec des détails a..
1 109,00€
Prix hors taxes : 1 109,00€
Brand: WeWood
Chaise de table disponible en chêne et noyer et différents tissus.La chaise Sartor est destinée à montrer un peu, mais pas trop.C'est simple: juste une discrète passepoil qui longe le dos voûté pour mettre en valeur la silhouette de la chaise et une base en bois qui retient tout le rembourrage.Solid..
766,00€
Prix hors taxes : 766,00€
Brand: WeWood
Table basse ronde ou ovale en bois massif et fils d'acier finition epoxy.Memória comme "mémoire" rappelle les bons temps chaleureux passés avec notre famille et nos amis.Il s'agit d'une œuvre d'art fonctionnelle avec une touche "Milieu du siècle" et une touche moderne pour une sensation éclectique.D..
3 139,00€
Prix hors taxes : 3 139,00€
Brand: WeWood
Bibliothèque contemporaine en bois massif de forme unique, conçue pour être assemblée très facilement sans outils ni vis. Cela fonctionne comme un jeu en bois, les instructions sont placées directement sur les planches de bois pour le rendre intuitif à comprendre et amusant à assembler. La s..
1 752,00€
Prix hors taxes : 1 752,00€
Brand: WeWood
Bibliothèque en bois massif.X2 est une bibliothèque intelligente en bois massif. Elle présente une largeur et hauteur croissante entièrement personnalisable à tout moment, créant de nouveaux compartiments de rangement.X2 permet d'augmenter la largeur et la hauteur à tout moment, en créant de nouveau..
2 690,00€
Prix hors taxes : 2 690,00€
Affichage 1 à 23 sur 23 (1 pages)