Menu
Your Cart

LAENGSEL

Brand: LAENGSEL
The functionality of this table resides in the Swedish expression – Fika - which means a break during the day for a coffee and something sweet, expressly for the purpose of setting aside a moment for some quality time. Fika table was carefully designed with clean lines to enhance its functional..
1,275.00€
Ex Tax:1,275.00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
“Hygge” is in the Danish DNA, a word for a condition of coziness. This piece embodies that: feeling warm, comfortable and safe. Clean and crisp lines shape this sofa. Its versatility is shown by the multifunctional pillows and also the side table that can be transformed into a bed with an extra..
4,880.00€
Ex Tax:4,880.00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
This beautiful lounge chair was carefully thought and designed to be the core representative of Laengsel. The Danish word “Kram” means hug and just that little detail makes it sound even more comfortable. The unique arms of the chair embrace the whole piece, therefore its name.The minimalistic creas..
2,540.00€
Ex Tax:2,540.00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
Eight wooden profiles define this chair, like the strings of an ancient viking guitar called Lyre. The Lyre is historically connected to Kings and Viking warriors from northern areas and boreal climates. This exclusive design with clean straight lines and functional form are inspired in th..
1,300.00€
Ex Tax:1,300.00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
Orka Desk is a beautifully designed piece, inspired in the Nordic design with a pinch of boldness. Orka can be described as a mental energy that drives you to work,or read or write. This Swedish word – Orka - defines the functionality of this desk.Interconected profiles in contrasting wood colors, d..
2,159.00€
Ex Tax:2,159.00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
“Ro” is a small word with great meaning shared by all Scandinavian languages. It means tranquility, peacefulness, quietness or rest. RO Bench is an interpretation of these qualities so well integrated in the Nordic kingdoms. This bench was designed with minimalistic lines but for multifunctional pur..
1,360.00€
Ex Tax:1,360.00€
Showing 1 to 6 of 6 (1 Pages)

Menu
Your Cart

LAENGSEL

Brand: LAENGSEL
«Ro» est un petit mot avec une grande signification partagée par toutes les langues scandinaves. Cela signifie tranquillité, calme et repos.Le banc RO est une interprétation de ces qualités si bien intégrées dans les royaumes nordiques.Ce banc a été conçu avec des lignes minimalistes mais à des fins..
1 360,00€
Prix hors taxes : 1 360,00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
Le bureau Orka  est une pièce magnifiquement conçue, inspirée du design nordique avec une pincée d'audace.Orka peut être décrit comme une énergie mentale qui vous pousse à travailler, ou lire ou écrire. Ce mot suédois - Orka - définit la fonctionnalité de ce bureau.Des profils interconnectés au..
2 159,00€
Prix hors taxes : 2 159,00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
«Hygge» est dans l'ADN danois, un mot pour une condition de confort. Cette pièce incarne cela: une sensation de chaleur, de confort et de sécurité.Des lignes nettes façonnent ce canapé. Sa polyvalence est illustrée par les oreillers multifonctionnels ainsi que par la table d'appoint qui peut être tr..
4 880,00€
Prix hors taxes : 4 880,00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
Huit profils en bois définissent cette chaise, comme les cordes d'une ancienne guitare viking appelée Lyre. La Lyre est historiquement liée aux rois et aux guerriers vikings des régions nordiques et des climats boréaux. Ce design exclusif aux lignes droites épurées et à la forme fonctionne..
1 300,00€
Prix hors taxes : 1 300,00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
Ce beau fauteuil a été soigneusement pensé et conçu pour être le représentant principal de Laengsel. Le mot danois «Kram» signifie câlin et juste ce petit détail le rend encore plus confortable.Les accoudoirs uniques du fauteuil embrassent la pièce entière, d'où son nom. Les lignes froissées minimal..
2 540,00€
Prix hors taxes : 2 540,00€
Brand: LAENGSEL
La fonctionnalité de cette table réside dans l'expression suédoise - Fika - qui signifie une pause dans la journée pour un café et quelque chose de sucré, expressément dans le but de réserver un moment pour un moment de qualité.La table Fika a été soigneusement conçue avec des lignes épurées pour am..
1 275,00€
Prix hors taxes : 1 275,00€
Affichage 1 à 6 sur 6 (1 pages)